Jon Batiste - FREEDOM

submitted by Huzzaz on 06/11/21 1

Listen to “FREEDOM” and order my album ‘WE ARE’: jon-batiste.lnk.to/WeAre Shop merch: jonbatistestore.com Follow Jon everywhere: linktr.ee/jonbatiste Official Website: www.jonbatiste.com #JonBatiste #WeAre #FREEDOM #MusicVideo VIDEO CREDITS: Director Alan Ferguson Production Company: Wandering Cameras www.WanderingCameras.com Producer: Alex P. Willson - @WanderingCameras Cinematographer: Bron Moyi - @BronMoyi Choreographer Jemel McWilliams - @jemelmcwilliams Production Designer Reid Morris Set Dresser Jethro Frank Editor: Russell Santos www.russellsantos.com/ Color Correction David Torcivia - @davidtorcivia Production Manager Ruby Green - @RubyisGreen Associate Producer: Brian Rubin - @creole_ambassador 1st AD Marcus Brown - @shivemarcus 2nd AD: Zoe Palmer - @zoearipalmer 2nd 2nd AD: Taylor ‘Biscuit’ Reynolds - @biscuit_taylor Steadicam Chad Chamberlain - @chad_chamberlain 1st AC: Penelope Helmer - @penesha 2nd AC: Jack Khorram www.facebook.com/jack.khorram Camera Utility Reyna Hope - @reyna.hope Casting: On the Hunt Casting - @onthehuntcasting Hunter McHugh - @huntarz Chris Goodson - @chris_j_goodson Location Manager Vinay Chand - @rightchandman Asst Location Manager Jonathan ‘Javis’ Davis - @chussburger Head Make Up Artist Sabrina Blunt - @sbluntliving Head Hair Artist Shantia Johnson Make-Up Assistant Devin Jackson Gaffer Jimi Covert - @jimicovert Key Grip Mason McGuire - @rewiremcguire Lighting Technician Danika Andrade VFX Supervisor Max Colt - @maxcoltt VFX- FRENDER - @the_frender Wardrobe Ali McNally - @itsalimcnally Wardrobe Assistant Sage Edgerson Wardrobe Assistant Chris Scheurich - @cjs1022 Seamstress Laura Michele Shrewsbury Medic Kris Butler - @medicmurdermix Production Coordinators: Christian McLain - @christianmclain Cassandra Rumping - @sweetpotato_hash Production Assistants: Conrad Carriere Jr. - @ccarriere Chante Ward Zoe Barthelemy Peter Roome III - @proome3 BTS Video / Stills: Bao Ngo - @qbaongo Picture Car: Richard Brown Cameras Provided by: Panavision New Orleans - @panavisionofficial Jon's Dancer Krewe: Jazz Johnson - @chocolatedropmakeitpop Iman Marshall - @imankeilah Courtney Paige - @_courtneypaige__ Faithe Williams - @yourfaithefulrealtor Painted Men: SHELBY "Skip" SKIPPER - @skipper.shelby MARIO TYLER - @mariotyler Darius Vessel Stephen 'Pham' Duypham Stilt Walkers: Lauren "Bacon" Cabrera - @amazingbaconperformance Michael Palendrano Mardi Gras Indians: Queen Tahj - @thequeentahj Marvin “Caine Corleone” Belisle Jr. - @the_wild_magnolias_band_ Alphonse Feliciana IV Duane “Doogie” Cruse - @not_guilty_06 Key Talent: Trina Lafargue - @trinalafargue Darold Alexander - @gods_dontdie Erika Coleman - @erika_m_coleman85 Adrianne "Ajax" Jackson - @magnoliayogastudio Natahsa Gallop - @natashamgallop MADYSON BARBAIN La Quasha Cheneau MacArthur Hewitt Special Thanks: St. Augustine Marching Band & Ray Johnson www.instagram.com/staugnola/ Joyful Choir and The Spirit of New Orleans www.joyfulandthespiritofneworleans.com www.thejamalaragency.com Kermit Ruffins - @ruffinsbbq Kermit's Treme Mother In Law Lounge - @kermitsmotherinlawlounge J.C. Anderson's Artwork - @datbigeasyartist Glen Pitre & Michelle Benoit www.coteblanche.com/about Steve Krul - @skrulphoto Carl Mack Presents - @carlmackpresents Music video by Jon Batiste performing FREEDOM. A Verve Records release; © 2021 Naht Jona, LLC, under exclusive license to Verve Label Group, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. vevo.ly/znwWQ5

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×