Sisyphus "Take Me"

submitted by FRINGE MUSIC FIX on 05/03/14 1


"Take Me" from Sisyphus's album by Asthmatic Kitty Records

featuring: Sufjan Stevens, Joella Jones, Dante Brown, Katherine Kitfield, Jordan Geiger, Jason Ruff, Audrey McGlinchy, Antonio Santos and Nadira Dossa

Director, Cinematographer, Editor: Ryan Dickie
Producers: Abby Horton and Tyler Byrne
Production Design: Antonio Santos
Costume Design: Savannah Wyatt and Natalie Fragola
Assistant Director: Andrew Gladstone
Gaffer: Rommel Genciana
Key Grip: Dada Shikako
Grip: Gabe Elder
1st AC: Kristopher Rey-Talley
2nd AC/DIT: Sam Mohney
Props: Evan Thomas Schafer
Wardrobe: Jami Villers
Hair/Make-up: Rachel Havesi
Color Timing: Sam Gursky
VFX: Matthew Greenberg
Production Assistants: Pete Horton and Ezra Ewen

in association with 1000%, Neighborhood Watch, Irving Harvey and Camp Hurley

Special Thanks: John Beeler, Asthmatic Kitty, Phil Pinto, Richard Peete, Ben Fink, Mike Abrego, Fast Ashley's, Chris Kuchinski, Critter and Guitari, Chris Chambers, Will Doyle, Elaina Royter and Roberto Lange

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Embed video on a website or blog
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
Retrieve username and password
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)