Make-Up for Fair Skin with Clare

submitted by 47 Beauty on 12/07/15 1

Thank you so much for watching! We would love to know what you think so comment below or let us know on our social media channels. Clare's Fair Skin Make-up Tips: www.illamasqua.com/socialise/fair-skin-make-up-tips-from-our-trainer-clare/ Also be sure to follow Clare and Kat on social media: Clare's Instagram: instagram.com/pennilaine Kat's Instagram: instagram.com/talesofapaleface Kat's Twitter: twitter.com/Talesofpaleface Kat's Facebook: www.facebook.com/TalesofaPaleFace Products Used: Hydra Veil: www.illamasqua.com/shop/hydra-veil Skinbase Foundation in 3.5: www.illamasqua.com/shop/skin-base-foundation-in-3-5 Skin Base Lift in Light 1: www.illamasqua.com/shop/skin-base-lift-light-1 Cream Pigment in Hollow: www.illamasqua.com/shop/hollow-cream-pigment Loose Powder in 010: www.illamasqua.com/shop/loose-powder-lp-010 Eyebrow Cake in Peek: www.illamasqua.com/shop/peek-eye-brow-cake Reflection Palette: www.illamasqua.com/shop/reflection-palette Powder Eyeshadow in Bronx: www.illamasqua.com/shop/bronx-powder-eye-shadow Powder Eyeshadow in Vernau: www.illamasqua.com/shop/powder-eye-shadow-in-vernau Precision Gel Liner: www.illamasqua.com/shop/precision-gel-liner Masquara: www.illamasqua.com/shop/raven-masquara Sculpting Duo: www.illamasqua.com/shop/sculpting-powder-duo-lumos-heliopolis Velvet Blusher in Sleek: www.illamasqua.com/shop/velvet-blusher-sleek Lip Colouring Pencil in Spell: www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-colouring-pencil-in-spell Glamore Lipstick in Soaked: www.illamasqua.com/shop/satin-lipstick-soaked Lip Colouring Pencil in Temptress: www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-colouring-pencil-in-temptress Glamore Lipstick in Glissade: www.illamasqua.com/shop/satin-lipstick-glissade Lip Colouring Pencil in Indecent: www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-colouring-pencil-in-indecent Glamore Lipstick in Luster: www.illamasqua.com/shop/satin-lipstick-luster Brushes Used: Foundation Brush: www.illamasqua.com/shop/foundation-brush Highlighter Brush: www.illamasqua.com/shop/highlighter-brush Contour Brush: www.illamasqua.com/shop/contour-brush Angled Brush: www.illamasqua.com/shop/angled-brush Blending Brush: www.illamasqua.com/shop/blending-brush Eyeshadow Brush: www.illamasqua.com/shop/eye-shadow-brush Lip Brush: www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-brush-with-cover

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×