How to Contour and Highlight with Ross

submitted by 47 Beauty on 12/07/15 1

Thank you so much for watching! We would love to know what you think so comment below or let us know on our social media channels! Also be sure to follow Ross on social media: Instagram: instagram.com/lipsticklad Twitter: twitter.com/illamasquaross Products Used: Eyebrow Cake in Thunder www.illamasqua.com/shop/thunder-eye-brow-cake Concealer in 210 www.illamasqua.com/shop/cc-210-concealer Powder Eyeshadow in Justify www.illamasqua.com/shop/justify-powder-eye-shadow Pure Pigment in Furore www.illamasqua.com/shop/furore-pure-pigment Precision Gel Liner www.illamasqua.com/shop/precision-gel-liner Eyelashes no.19 www.illamasqua.com/shop/false-eye-lashes-no-19 Skinbase in 06, 01 and AU www.illamasqua.com/shop/sb-au-skin-base-foundation Pressed Powder in 010 www.illamasqua.com/shop/pp-010-pressed-powder Sculpting Duo www.illamasqua.com/shop/sculpting-powder-duo-lumos-heliopolis Powder Blusher in Naked Rose www.illamasqua.com/shop/powder-blusher-in-naked-rose Lip Colouring Pencil in Feisty www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-colouring-pencil-in-feisty Intense Lipgloss in Touch www.illamasqua.com/shop/intense-lipgloss-touch Brushes Used: Angled Brush www.illamasqua.com/shop/angled-brush Concealer Brush www.illamasqua.com/shop/concealer-brush Eye Shadow Brush www.illamasqua.com/shop/eye-shadow-brush Blending Brush www.illamasqua.com/shop/blending-brush Highlighter Brush www.illamasqua.com/shop/highlighter-brush Powder Brush www.illamasqua.com/shop/powder-brush Blusher Brush www.illamasqua.com/shop/blusher-brush-1

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×