Alex Box Creates Generation Q: Georgia

submitted by 47 Beauty on 12/07/15 1

To celebrate our 4th Birthday, we thought we would share with you an exclusive Get The Look film, showcasing the talented work of our Creative Director, Alex Box. Products used: Skin Base Foundation- £27.00 www.illamasqua.com/shop/products/face-and-body/skin-base-foundation-sb-01 Cream Pigment in Emerge- www.illamasqua.com/shop/emerge-cream-pigment Eye Brow Cake in Peek- www.illamasqua.com/shop/peek-eye-brow-cake Powder Blusher in S.O.P.H.I.E- www.illamasqua.com/shop/products/face-and-body/powder-blusher-in-s-o-p-h-i-e Eye Brow Cake in Thunder- www.illamasqua.com/shop/thunder-eye-brow-cake Complement Palette- www.illamasqua.com/shop/products/eyes/complement-palette Precision Ink in Abyss- www.illamasqua.com/shop/products/eyes/abyss-precision-ink Gleam in Aurora- www.illamasqua.com/shop/gleam-in-aurora False Eye Lashes no.1- www.illamasqua.com/shop/products/false-eye-lashes/false-eye-lashes-no-21 Precision Ink in Wisdom- www.illamasqua.com/shop/precision-ink-in-wisdom Medium Pencil in S.O.P.H.I.E- www.illamasqua.com/shop/sophie-pencil Lipstick in Underworld- www.illamasqua.com/shop/underworld-lipstick Intense Lipgloss in Boost- www.illamasqua.com/shop/intense-lipgloss-in-boost

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×