LA Holiday Q&A | USA Travel Tips!

submitted by holidays on 10/23/15 1

Me answering a whole heap of your questions about my recent trip to Los Angeles! Some of my holiday pictures have been included too! Check the description box for links to places/things I mentioned. Thank you so much for watching! ♥ If you enjoyed this video don't forget to "LIKE" and SUBSCRIBE: goo.gl/qRVyv OTHER VIDEOS YOU MAY LIKE: Last video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=znp-P9wi50E Room Tour: www.youtube.com/watch?v=ALgQMqnwQYo Makeup Collection: youtu.be/inIWuZuVk70 USA Holiday Hauls Playlist: www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFpN-YdRONzKSJbvF7K5Qe2chHeGli9Ks Accomodation: Anaheim - Fairfield Inn by Marriot Anaheim www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/laxoc-fairfield-inn-anaheim-resort/ Beverly Hills - The Orlando Hotel www.theorlando.com/ Santa Monica - Shore Hotel www.shorehotel.com/ Activities / Tours: Disneyland disneyland.disney.go.com/ Disney California Adventure Park disneyland.disney.go.com/destinations/disney-california-adventure/ (2 Day Park Hopper Ticket) Universal Studios Hollywood www.universalstudioshollywood.com/ Warner Bros. VIP Studio Tour vipstudiotour.warnerbros.com/vip-tour/ LA Dodgers Baseball Game losangeles.dodgers.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=la Prime Time Hollywood Tours Star Homes & Celebrity Sites Tour primetimehollywood.com/star-homes-celebrity-sites-tour/ Santa Monica & Venice Beach Segway Tour www.adayinlatours.com/segwayreg-tours.html The J. Paul Getty Museum www.getty.edu/museum/ Shopping: Citadel Outlets www.citadeloutlets.com/ Beverly Center www.beverlycenter.com/ The Beverly Connection www.thebeverlyconnection.com/index.aspx The Grove www.thegrovela.com/ Hollywood and Highland Center hollywoodandhighland.com/shopping/ Rodeo Drive www.rodeodrive-bh.com/index4.html Third Street Promenade / Santa Monica Place www.santamonicaplace.com/ 3rdstreetpromenade.com/ If you have any further questions about my trip please ask in the comments below and I will try to answer as many as I can. Also, don't forget to share with me your travel plans if you have any :) Until next time, stay beautiful! xo xo Rach DON'T FORGET TO WATCH IN 720p HD FOR THE BEST VIDEO QUALITY :) -------- BEAUTY - goo.gl/dFQsD VLOGS - goo.gl/GycSK BOOKS - goo.gl/jA7Jq BLOG - rachaeljade.blogspot.com.au/ BLOG LOVIN' - www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/10225733 INSTAGRAM - instagram.com/rachaeljade EMAIL - rachaeljadee@gmail.com TWITTER - www.twitter.com/RachaelJade FACEBOOK - goo.gl/2Xg8C GOODREADS - goo.gl/XKxCY TUMBLR - rachaeljadeannear.tumblr.com PINTEREST - pinterest.com/rachaeljadee/ -------- WHAT I AM WEARING: Top - H&M Scarf - Topshop Watch - Olivia Burton MAKEUP: www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgQhq8kEE24 CAMERA I USE: amzn.to/1vBTvTQ ** LENS: amzn.to/1vBUrrg ** High quality, inexpensive makeup brushes I use & love: www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=234981 ** (Use the code JUNE10 to receive 10% of your order in June) + get free gift with purchases over $30! iherb.com - Buy Real Techniques, Eco Tools, ELF & Physicans Formula at USA RRP www.iherb.com/?rcode=JOP743 ** Receive $10 off their 1st order of $40 & up, or $5 off on smaller orders, when using your code: JOP743 Disclaimer: ALL products shown in this video were purchased WITH MY OWN MONEY unless marked with * or stated otherwise. Products marked with an * have been gifted to me by a friend/family or a company for consideration. I am not being paid to make this video or show any of the products featured. I would not accept compensation for a positive review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. ** denotes an affiliate link. Thank you for your support.

Leave a comment

Be the first to comment

Collections with this video
Email
Message
×
Embed video on a website or blog
Width
px
Height
px
×
Join Huzzaz
Start collecting all your favorite videos
×
Log in
Join Huzzaz

facebook login
×
Retrieve username and password
Name
Enter your email address to retrieve your username and password
(Check your spam folder if you don't find it in your inbox)

×